Surrey Rugby
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link Surrey Rugby Instagram link Surrey Rugby Linkedin link

Surrey would like to congratulate the following players having been successfully selected to trial for London and South East Divisional.

Surrey had an incredible 9 players selected from our 2014-15 U20s County Squad.


Josh Christie
(Richmond FC)

Michael MacDonald
(Chobham RFC)

Matt McPherson
(Richmond FC / Loughborough University)

Nathaniel Opedo
(Esher RFC / Durham University)

Matt Perks
(Old Albanians RFC)

Jack Robinson
(Camberley RFC / Nottingham University)

Alex Seers
(Chobham RFC / Cardiff Metropolitan University)

Ryan Travers
(Old Reigatian RFC / Loughborough University)

Ali Wade
(Camberley RFC / Leeds Metropolitan University)