Surrey Rugby
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link Surrey Rugby Instagram link Surrey Rugby Linkedin link

test staff

Officers & Officials

President

Name

Nigel Heslop

president@surreyrugby.co.uk

07787 523878

Role

President

Responsible for

TBC

Deputy President

Role

Deputy President

Responsible for

TBC

Immediate Past President

Name

Darryl Druckman

secretary@surreyrugby.co.uk

0208 946 1584

Role

Immediate Past President

Responsible for

TBC

Chairman

Name

John Pownall

chairman@surreyrugby.co.uk

07590 804668

Role

Chairman

Responsible for

TBC

Secretary

Name

Sue Gardner

sue_m_gardner@yahoo.co.uk

07881 826000

Role

Secretary

Responsible for

TBC

Treasurer

Name

Bruno Plaskow

treasurer@surreyrugby.co.uk

07590 818627

Role

Treasurer

Responsible for

TBC

RFU Council Rep

Name

Paula Carter

paulahcarter@gmail.com

Role

RFU Council Rep

Responsible for

TBC

RFU Council Rep

Name

Malcolm Caird

malcolmcaird@surreyrugby.co.uk

07976 299424

Role

RFU Council Rep

Responsible for

TBC

Sub-Committee Chairmen

Marketing

Name

Sue Gardner

marketing@surreyrugby.co.uk

07881 826000

Role

Marketing

Responsible for

TBC

Facilities Officer

Name

Contact the Surrey Office

secretary@surreyrugby.co.uk

01372 365770

Role

Facilities Officer

Responsible for

TBC

Revenue Generation

Role

Revenue Generation

Responsible for

TBC

Club Development

Name

Neil Sweeney

clubdevelopment@surreyrugby.co.uk

07900 606383

Role

Club Development

Responsible for

TBC

Game Development

Name

Neil Sweeney

clubdevelopment@surreyrugby.co.uk

07900 606383

Role

Game Development

Responsible for

TBC

Representative Rugby

Name

Steve Tomlinson

stevetomlinson1408@gmail.com

07929 892820

Role

Representative Rugby

Responsible for

TBC

Senior Competitions

Name

Tyrone Lawless

tyronelawless@surreyrugby.co.uk

07730 551081

Role

Senior Competitions

Responsible for

TBC

Women & Girls

Name

Vicky Alexander

vicky.alexander@cobhamrugby.co.uk

07507 854568

Role

Women & Girls

Responsible for

TBC

Youth Rugby

Name

Tyrone Lawless

tyronelawless@surreyrugby.co.uk

07730 551081

Role

Youth Rugby

Responsible for

TBC

Mini Rugby

Name

Ryan Reino

minichairman@surreyrugby.co.uk

07734 452427

Role

Mini Rugby

Responsible for

TBC

Representative Members

Surrey Schools Union

Name

Mark Lowe

csuhonsec@surreyrugby.co.uk

07801 926774

Role

Surrey Schools Union

Responsible for

TBC

Rugby Safe Lead & Medical Officer

Name

Hugh Scott

hughcfscott@hotmail.com

07970 790676

Role

Rugby Safe Lead & Medical Officer

Responsible for

TBC

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Name

Keith Heal

volunteercoordinator@surreyrugby.co.uk

07740484581

Role

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Responsible for

TBC