Surrey Rugby
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link Surrey Rugby Instagram link Surrey Rugby Linkedin link

Ladies County Championship Squad: Surrey v Berkshire


Surrey Ladies return this weekend (Sunday 20th May) for the Gill Burns County Championship semi final.

The squad selected to face Berkshire at Reading RFC, KO 2.30pm is as follows:

Surrey Ladies v Berkshire: 1. Hannah Smith (Sutton & Epsom RFC) 2. Alice Soper (Richmond FC) 3. Hope Dear (Sutton & Epsom RFC) 4. Rebecca Simmons (Guildford Gazelles) 5. Beth Evans (Sutton & Epsom RFC) 6. Emma Swadlo (Guildford Gazelles) 7. Spencer Hastings (Guildford Gazelles) 8. Vicky Boothman (Guildford Gazelles) 9. Tessina Braunerova (Richmond FC) 10. Jayne Meadows (Sutton & Epsom RFC) 11. Joanne Evans (Sutton & Epsom RFC) 12. Vic Britland (Richmond FC) 13. Laura Kapo (Richmond FC) 14. Kiri Lose (Richmond FC) 15. Kirsty-Lee Griffiths (Richmond FC) 16. Emily Scott (Wimbledon RFC) 17. Shania Thompson (Sutton & Epsom RFC) 18. Melanie Anderson (Streatham-Croydon RFC) 19. Billie Myers (Hackney RFC) 20. Kate Jenkins (Guildford Gazelles) 21. Ellen Evans (Sutton & Epsom RFC) 22. Gracie New (Guildford Gazelles)

Manager: Justine Tate
Lead Coach: Kevin Coyle
Coaches: Graham Rodd, Steve Wagstaff
Medical: Jane Milton & Vicki Kay

Good luck ladies!

Surrey Ladies through to Twickenham Final
County Championship Squad: Surrey v Gloucestershir...

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to