Surrey Rugby
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link

Here is a list of teams seeking fixtures. Please contact them directly to make a fixture with them.  To add a fixture, Login as a Junior Team Manager.

Team Age Group Standard Contact Name Contact Mobile Contact Email Dates To Fill Fixed
Cobham U14 A & B Mark Palmer 07768354343 MarkP@fireshield.tv 1st and 15th Oct (need away matches due to mini fetsival) OPEN
Reigate U13 B team Martin Tapscott 07798918888 martinandhannah@gmail.com 25/03/18, 15/04/18, 29/04/18 OPEN
Farnham Rugby Club U12 U12 A, B,C David Kennedy 0777 023 7576 djkennedy67@gmail.com 25th March, 1st & 8th April OPEN
Old Wimbledonian Warriors U13 'A' & 'B' Teams Marcus Harrison 07710435674 Marcus.harrison@bnymellon.com 25/03/2018 OPEN
Weybridge Vandals U13 A & C Dougal Stephen 07743032042 g1ngerrevolution@gmail.com 8th April / 15th April OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B/mixed ability Julie Findlay 7815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 18th March 2018 OPEN
Old Whitgiftian RFC U14 A/B Simon Papa 07775821374 simonpapa@aol.com 25th February 2018 OPEN
Cranleigh U14s U14 B Sarah Chapman 07540697669 cranleighminins@hotmail.co.uk Sunday 18th March FIXED
KCS U12 A U12 A / B Lottie Cooper 07976299419 lottie.cooper@framestore.com March 25th 2018 OPEN
WARLINGHAM RFC U16 B TEAM MATTHEW QUARENDON 079 7106 3919 mattquarendon@gmail.com SUNDAY 15TH APRIL 2018 OPEN
WARLINGHAM RFC U16 B Team MATTHEW QUARENDON 079 7106 3919 mattquarendon@gmail.com Sunday 22nd April 2018 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 4th November 2017 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 12th November 2017 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 19th November 2017 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 26th November 2017 OPEN
Old Wimbledonian Warriors U15 B team James Hellings 07718540115 james@hellings.co.uk Sunday 4 March, Sunday 11 March, Sunday 18 March OPEN
Guildford RFC U12 A Team - to be played away please Karen Seymour 07774885251 karen@cdscomms.co.uk 22/10/17 OPEN
Old Whitgiftian RFC U14 A/B Simon Papa 07775821374 simonpapa@aol.com 8th October FIXED
Cobham Rugby Club U13 A & B Squads Jason Mengers 07771596176 jasonmengers@gmail.com 25/02/18 - need AWAY fixture due to mini festival at home OPEN
Old Caterhamians U12 C+ / B- Gemma Ward 07808809524 Spwservices11@outlook.com 8/10/2017, 22/10/2017, OPEN
Esher Rugby u15 U12 A/B mixed team Paul Fifield 07769 574249 p.fifield@sky.com 25/01/18 - 04/03/18 - 18/03/18 - 15/04/18 FIXED
Esher Rugby u15 U15 A/B mixed team Paul Fifield 07769 574249 p.fifield@sky.com 25/01/18 - 04/03/18 - 18/03/18 - 15/04/18 FIXED
Esher Rugby u15 U15 A/B mixed team Paul Fifield 07769 574249 p.fifield@sky.com 25/01/18 - 04/03/18 - 18/03/18 - 15/04/18 OPEN
Sutton and Epsom U14 A Darren Dale 07590026378 darren.j.dale@hotmail.com 28/01/18 OPEN
Old Whitgiftian RFC U14 A/B Simon Papa 07775821374 simonpapa@aol.com 11/02/2018 OPEN
Old Whitgiftian RFC U14 A/B Simon Papa 07775821374 simonpapa@aol.com 18/02/2018 OPEN
Farnham Academy Colts U17/U18 10's Tournement Paul Brooker 07831529351 Paul.Brooker@CenturyLink.com 15th April 2018 OPEN
Farnham U16 U16 10's Tournement Paul Brooker 07831529351 Paul.Brooker@CenturyLink.com 15th April 2018 OPEN
Farnham Academy Colts U17/U18 A, B or C Paul Brooker 07831529351 Paul.Brooker@CenturyLink.com 25th March 2018 OPEN
Farnham Academy Colts U17/U18 A, B or C Paul Brooker 07831529351 Paul.Brooker@CenturyLink.com 1st April 2018 OPEN
Farnham Academy Colts U17/U18 A, B or C Paul Brooker 07831529351 Paul.Brooker@CenturyLink.com 8th April 2018 OPEN
Dorking U14 A/B David Adams 07590 567187 davidadamz@yahoo.co.uk 18/02. 25/02 25/3 (away fixture needed!) FIXED
Richmond FC U13 Development - C squad Bonney Venning 07967602749 b.venning@sky.com 4/2 or 11/2 OPEN
Weybridge Vandals Colts U17/U18 U17/U18 Colts Michael O'Neill 07714040866 Michael.Oneill@dhl.com Sunday 4th February OPEN