Surrey Rugby
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link

Here is a list of teams seeking fixtures. Please contact them directly to make a fixture with them.  To add a fixture, Login as a Junior Team Manager.

Team Age Group Standard Contact Name Contact Mobile Contact Email Dates To Fill Fixed
Warlingham U16 2nd XV (B) Matthew Quarendon 07971 063919 mattquarendon@gmail.com Sunday 19th November OPEN
Camberley RFC U17 mixed u16 and u17 game Andrew Davis 07970260155 andy@Lmcomputers.co.uk 3/12/2017 OPEN
Old Emanuel U14 Mixed B&C Simon Marsh 07846255141 smarsh1284@aol.com 3 December 2017 OPEN
Camberley U17 Mixed u16 and u17 Andrew Davis 07970 260155 andy@Lmcomputers.co.uk 19/11/2017 OPEN
Old Emanuel U14 B Simon Marsh 07846 255141 smarsh1284@aol.com 19 November 2017 OPEN
Reeds Weybridge U14s U14 mixed ability Tom Sheridan 07956286505 t.sheridan@tkei.co.uk 12/11/17 OPEN
Cobham U14 A & B Mark Palmer 07768354343 MarkP@fireshield.tv 1st and 15th Oct (need away matches due to mini fetsival) OPEN
Farnham Rugby Club U12 U12 A, B & C David Kennedy 07770237576 djkennedy67@gmail.com 29th October or 16th November 2017 OPEN
Bracknell U16 B/Development U16 B/Development Andy McEwan 0777 916 9292 andy_R_mcewan@yahoo.ie 26/11/17 OPEN
Old Wimbledonian Warriors U13 'A' & 'B' Teams Marcus Harrison 07710435674 Marcus.harrison@bnymellon.com 25/03/2018 OPEN
Old Whitgiftians RFC U14 A/B Simon Papa 07775821374 simonpapa@aol.com 1st October OPEN
Weybridge Vandals U13 A&B U13 B & C Dougal Stephen 07743032042 g1ngerrevolution@gmail.com 04/02/2018 OPEN
Old Whitgiftians RFC U14 A/B Simon Papa 07775821374 simonpapa@aol.com 22nd October OPEN
Old Whitgiftian RFC U14 A/B Simon Papa 07775821374 simonpapa@aol.com 25th February 2018 OPEN
Old Wimbledonian Warriors U15 B with a few development players in squad James Hellings 07718540115 james@hellings.co.uk 19 November 2017, 26 November 2017, 3 December 2017, 17 December 2017 OPEN
Bracknell U16 U16 A/B Andy McEwan 07779169292 andy_r_mcewan@yahoo.ie 19th Nov 2017 OPEN
Old Ruts U16 A & B Val Teller 07885 784184 val.j.teller@gmail.com 17/12/2017 OPEN
Old Ruts U16 A Val Teller 07885 784184 val.j.teller@gmail.com 5/11/2017 12/11/2017 10/12/2017 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 4th November 2017 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 12th November 2017 OPEN

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries