Surrey Rugby
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link

Here is a list of teams seeking fixtures. Please contact them directly to make a fixture with them.  To add a fixture, Login as a Junior Team Manager.

Team Age Group Standard Contact Name Contact Mobile Contact Email Dates To Fill Fixed
Reeds Weybridge U14s U14 mixed ability Tom Sheridan 07956286505 t.sheridan@tkei.co.uk 21/01/18 OPEN
Cobham U14 A & B Mark Palmer 07768354343 MarkP@fireshield.tv 1st and 15th Oct (need away matches due to mini fetsival) OPEN
Old Wimbledonian Warriors U13 'A' & 'B' Teams Marcus Harrison 07710435674 Marcus.harrison@bnymellon.com 25/03/2018 OPEN
Weybridge Vandals U13 A&B U13 B & C Dougal Stephen 07743032042 g1ngerrevolution@gmail.com 04/02/2018 OPEN
Old Whitgiftian RFC U14 A/B Simon Papa 07775821374 simonpapa@aol.com 25th February 2018 OPEN
Warlingham U16 B Matthew Quarendon 07971063919 mattquarendon@gmail.com Sunday 25th February 2018 OPEN
Warlingham U16 A Matthew Quarendon 07971063919 mattquarendon@gmail.com Sunday 25th February 2018 OPEN
KCS U12 A U12 A / B Lottie Cooper 07976299419 lottie.cooper@framestore.com March 25th 2018 OPEN
Old Ruts U16 A & B Val Teller 07885 784184 val.j.teller@gmail.com 17/12/2017 OPEN
Old Ruts U16 A Val Teller 07885 784184 val.j.teller@gmail.com 5/11/2017 12/11/2017 10/12/2017 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 4th November 2017 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 12th November 2017 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 19th November 2017 OPEN
Sutton & Epsom U13 B Team Julie Findlay 07815961001 juliecfindlay@btinternet.com 26th November 2017 OPEN
Richmond U16 Club Side Steve Burgess 07734 778111 sburgess65@hotmail.com 8th October 2017 OPEN
Richmond U16 Club Side Steve Burgess 07734 778111 sburgess65@hotmail.com 15th October 2017 OPEN
Richmond U16 Club Side Steve Burgess 07734 778111 sburgess65@hotmail.com 25th February 2018 OPEN
Richmond U16 Club Side Steve Burgess 07734 778111 sburgess65@hotmail.com 25th March 2018 OPEN
Old Wimbledonian Warriors U15 B team James Hellings 07718540115 james@hellings.co.uk Sunday 4 March, Sunday 11 March, Sunday 18 March OPEN
Guildford RFC U12 A Team - to be played away please Karen Seymour 07774885251 karen@cdscomms.co.uk 22/10/17 OPEN