Surrey Rugby
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link

This page shows all the planned activities for the Surrey County U17 & U18 County Squad.

This is part of the Surrey Player Development Programme, for players aged under 18 on 1st September 2015.

U17 &18 County Management Team

Team Manager

Anthony Shenton

07725 038827

Lead Coach

Steve Witcomb

Coaches

Bob Dickinson

Karl Dickson

Dus Sotiriou

James Grabowski

Medical

Jane Milton

U17 & U18 (Combined) County Squad Programme

03Sep
Sun Sep 03, 2017 @12:00AM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Assessment
TBC 2017-18 Season
11Sep
Mon Sep 11, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2017-18 Season
02Oct
Mon Oct 02, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2017-18 Season
16Oct
Mon Oct 16, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2017-18 Season
23Oct
Mon Oct 23, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2017-18 Season
27Nov
Mon Nov 27, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2017-18 Season
11Dec
Mon Dec 11, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2017-18 Season
12Feb
Mon Feb 12, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2017-18 Season
19Feb
Mon Feb 19, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2017-18 Season
12Mar
Mon Mar 12, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
U17&U18 Boys (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2017-18 Season