Surrey Rugby
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link Surrey Rugby Instagram link Surrey Rugby Linkedin link


Office Address and Contacts

Hon. Secretary
Surrey Rugby
Riverbridge House
Guildford Road
Surrey KT22 9AD

t: 01372 365770



Registered Address and Details:

Surrey County Rugby Football Union Limited is registered with the Prudential Regulation Authority under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014

Registered Number: 29090R

Registered Address: Rickleden, Maddox Lane, Bookham, LEATHERHEAD, KT23 3BS

Officers and Officials

Immediate Past President John Collins 07802 857073
President Jan Anastasi 07956 672903
Deputy President Darryl Druckman 020 8946 1584
Hon Secretary John Pownall 07590 804668
Chairman Nigel Heslop 07787 523 878
Treasurer Trevor Sokell 078/36 646456
RFU Council Rep Tony Price 07801 837129
RFU Council Rep Malcolm Caird 07976 299424

Sub-Committee Chairmen

Marketing & Communications Leo Kane 07720 765955
Revenue Generation Simon Rhodes 07850 832054
Club Development Neil Sweeney 07900 600383
Game Development Vicky Alexander 07507 854468
Player Development Peter Vernon 07976 968660
Surrey Competions Tyrone Lawless 07836 646456
Junior Rugby (U12-U18) Sean Wickes 07525 204099
Mini Rugby (U7-U11) Ryan Reino 07734 452427

Contact Form

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input