Surrey Rugby
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link Surrey Rugby Instagram link Surrey Rugby Linkedin link

Congratulations to Wayne Charnock (Wallington County Grammar School) and Liam Shanahan (Rutlish School) who were amongst the winners of this year's Real Rugby Heroes Awards.

Run in partnership between the England Rugby Football Schools Union (ERFSU) and NatWest, these awards recognise those volunteers who play a crucial role in helping to deliver Schools rugby up and down the country.

2015 Winners:
Simon Hammond - Budehaven Community School, Cornwall
John Humberstone - Durham Johnston, Durham
Ted Heaton - Million School, Cornwall
Luke Honeybourne - Bishop Bell CE School, East Sussex
Dave Hill - The Parker E-ACT Academy, Northamptonshire
Sean Kenneally - The Piggott School, Berkshire
Wayne Charnock - Wallington County Grammar School, Surrey
Mr Matt Leek - Bristol Brunel Academy / Cabot Learning Federation, Bristol
Mr Liam Shanahan - Rutlish School, Surrey