Surrey Rugby
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link

Surrey U20s have won the National County Shield final for a second year running, after a fantastic win against Staffordshire at Ealing Trailfinders RFC. FT Surrey 30 - Staffordshire 12

Congratulations to all the squad and the management team involved with the U20s this Season. You have all done exceptionally well! #ProudCounty

Jamie Beighton (Hartbury College)
Harry Blackmore (Cobham RFC)
Ben Bowen (Camberley RFC)
Max Christie (Guildford RFC)
Josh Christie (Richmond RFC)
Alex Corner (Reeds Weybridge RFC)
Tom Donegan (London Irish ARFC)
Oliver Douch (Old Rutlishian RFC)
Maciu Duabie (Camberley RFC)
Tom Farrelly (Cobham RFC)
Joseph Ferguson (Guildford RFC)
Sam Hall (Weybridge Vandals RFC)
James Hanson (Chipstead RFC)
Mikey McDonald (Chobham RFC)
Matthew MacPherson (Richmond RFC)
George Matthews (Chobham RFC)
Dylan Modeste
Max O’Brien (Guildford RFC)
Nathaniel Opedo (Esher RFC)
Dan Paton (University of Surrey)
Matt Perks (Esher RFC)
Joe Radford (Leeds Met)
Jack Robinson (Camberley RFC)
Alex Seers (Chobham RFC)
Zachary Taylor (London Irish ARFC)
Glenn Tomlinson (Farnham RUFC)
Ryan Travers (Old Reigatian RFC)
Ayomi Obanubi (Esher RFC)
Ali Wade (Camberley RFC)
Jake Webster (London Irish ARFC)
Nicky Whitcraft (University of Surrey)

For the official press release, check out the England Rugby website by clicking on this link: