Surrey Rugby
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link Surrey Rugby Instagram link Surrey Rugby Linkedin link

Surrey would like to congratulate the following players on their success at the London and South East Divisional Trials, that took place over the festive period.

Surrey had an incredible 7 players selected from our 2014-15 U18s County Squad.


Fraser Atkinson
(Cobham RFC / Reeds School)

Matt Cornish
(Cobham RFC / Godalming College)

George Jackson
(Sutton & Epsom RFC / Trinity School)

Dylan Morris
(Wimbledon RFC / Reeds School)

Nick Pritchard
(Bedord RFC / George Abbot School)

Justin Rowland
(Chobham RFC / George Abbot School)

George Simpson
(John Fisher School)

Full U18s London & South East Divisional Squad 2014-15

Harrison Beresford
(Jersey RFC / Hampshire)

Michael Young
(Whitgift School / Kent)

Henry Paul
(Heathfield RFC / Sussex)

Tom Henfrey
(London Scottish RFC / Middlesex)

Tom Doughty
(Hove RFC / Sussex)

Matt Cornish
(Cobham RFC / Surrey)

Russell Draper
(Upminster RFC / Essex)

Antonio Denton
(Welwyn RFC / Hertfordshire)

Josh Novell
(Crowborough RFC / Sussex)

Nick Pritchard
(Bedford RFC / Surrey)

Justin Rowland
(Chobham RFC / Surrey)

Luca Williams
(Cambridge RFC / Eastern Counties)

Dylan Morris
(Wimbledon RFC / Surrey)

George Jackson
(Trinity School / Surrey)

Christiam Duley-May
(Seaford College / Sussex)

George Simpson
(John Fisher School / Surrey)

Favour Maduka
(John Henry Newman School / Hertfordshire)

Fraser Atkinson
(Chobham RFC / Surrey)

Brandon Bowden
(Coham RFC / Surrey)

Declan Nwachukwu
(Horsham / Sussex)

James Wise
(Havant RFC / Hampshire)

Ross Nicholas
(Upmister RFC / Essex)

Fergus Wood
(Hove RFC / Sussex)